Skip to main content
KES Teachers
Kindergarten Team
KES Teachers
First Grade Team
KES Teachers
Second Grade Team
KES Teachers
Third Grade Team
KES Teachers
Fourth Grade Team
KES Teachers
Fifth Grade Team
KES Teachers
Enrichment Team

Kingston Teachers

Kingston Faculty at Back to School
Kingston Faculty

Name

Role

Email Address

Phone Number

Iva Austin Kindergarten  iva.austin@bossierschools.org 759-2553
Staci Chauvin Kindergarten staci.chauvin@bossierschools.org 759-2552
Holly Doyal Kindergarten holly.doyal@bossierschools.org 759-2556
Tiffani Maddox Kindergarten tiffani.maddox@bossierschools.org 759-2555
Hannah Mitchell Kindergarten hannah.mitchell@bossierschools.org 759-2554
Candice Williams Kindergarten candice.williams@bossierschools.org 759-2551
Rayann Bernard First Grade rayan.bernard@bossierschools.org 759-2512
Mary Huck First Grade mary.huck@bossierschools.org 759-2511
Britney Hutchison First Grade britney.hutchison@bossierschools.org 759-2515
Lori Machen First Grade lori.machen@bossierschools.org 759-2516
Maria McKenna First Grade maria.mckenna@bossierschools.org 759-2514
Kimberly Searcy First Grade kimberly.searcy@bossierschools.org 759-2513
Kirstian Bryant Second Grade kirstian.bryant@bossierschools.org 759-2518
Heather Farrington Second Grade heather.farrington@bossierschools.org 759-2521
Alison Friar Second Grade alison.friar@bossierschools.org 759-2517
Jena Johnston Second Grade jena.johnston@bossierschools.org 759-2519
Jamie Kneffley Second Grade jamie.kneffley@bossierschools.org 759-2522
Amy Robinson Second Grade amy.robinson@bossierschools.org 759-2520
Ashleigh Jackson Third Grade ashleigh.jackson@bossierschools.org 759-2527
  Third Grade @bossierschools.org 759-2530
Brandy Pelletier  Third Grade brandy.pelletier@bossierschools.org 759-2525
Heather Sinagra Third Grade heather.sinagra@bossierschools.org 759-2529
Jessica Tyree Third Grade Jessica.tyree@bossierschools.org 759-2528
Karla Greene Fourth Grade karla.greene@bossierschools.org 759-2536
Jamie Jones Fourth Grade jamie.jones@bossierschools.org 759-2534
Lisa Whitman Fourth Grade lisa.whitman@bossierschools.org 759-2533
Katie Causey Fourth Grade katie.causey@bossierschools.org 759-2537
Marilynn Singleton Fourth Grade marilynn.singleton@bossierschools.org 759-2535
Jocelynn Graham Fifth Grade jocelynn.graham@bossierschools.org 759-2540
Wendy Johnston Fifth Grade wendy.johnston@bossierschools.org 759-2541
Lisa Kavanaugh Fifth Grade lisa.kavanaugh@bossierschools.org 759-2542
April Murphy Fifth Grade april.murphy@bossierschools.org 759-2539
Amber Pierce Fifth Grade amber.pierce@bossierschools.org 759-2544
Laurie Chaffin PE laurie.chaffin@bossierschools.org 759-2567
Jenny Clark Art jenny.clark@bossierschools.org 759-2565
Emily Cryer Library emily.cryer@bossierschools.org 759-2560
David Johnson PE david.johnson@bossierschools.org 759-
Laurie Salvail STEAM laurie.salvail@bossierschools.org 759-2564
Joley Scott Multiple grades joley.scott@bossierschools.org 759-2509
Toni Sellers Multiple grades toni.sellers@bossierschools.org 759-2532
Tammy Reyna Multiple grades tammy.reyna@bossierschools.org 759-2549
Lindsay Salter Multiple grades lindsay.salter@bossierschools.org 759-